Modern Fuel's Board of Directors

Board Members for 2007-8 Announced!

Thank you to all those members who attended the dynamic and thrilling Annual General Meeting for 2006-2007. In accordance with the results from the meeting's vote by secret ballot, the new Board of Directors for the 2007-8 year is as follows:

Gary Kibbins (President)
Lisa Visser (Vice President)
Rebecca Anweiler (Secretary)
Jeff Barbeau (Tresurer)
Matt Rogalsky
Carla Taunton
Sarah Smith
Troy Leaman
Donna Lee Iffla
James Greatrex

Congratulations to our new Board of Directors and a BIG thank you to all those who ran for election.

After the next Modern Fuel Board meeting (June 12th) a new revised Committee Listings document will be circulated amongst the membership along with a PDF version of the current draft of Modern Fuel's Strategic Plan document. Members may choose to submit suggestions to the Strategic Plan document once it is circulated - more information to come.

If you have any questions or comments about the AGM, please don't hesitate to contact us here in the Gallery. Hard copies of the AGM minutes will be on hand in the Gallery shortly for anyone wishing to read through them. For all those unable to attend last night's meeting, we encourage you to come by the Gallery and pick up your 30th Anniversary celebratory button