top of page

Thank you for attending our AGM!

Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM last night! It was great to reflect on the past year.

Congratulations to our re-elected and newly appointed Board Directors: Erica Saunders, Scott Bucsis, Richard Brant, Liam Mills, Fan Wu, Rachel Wiseman, Sue Brogly, and Nenagh Hathaway.

A huge thank you to all of our outgoing Board Directors: Danuta Sierhuis, Chelsea Ebel-Campbell, Heather Merla, Michael Catlin, and Marissa Monette. We wish you all the best and hope that you will remain in touch!


bottom of page